Conferences

For entrepreneurs, business leaders and professionals.
1h conferences.

Social media
in business

Social media in business-There’s a lot of buzz around how social media can change your business. However, as an experienced business leader, you may not be at ease with social media as your younger employees. Your role is to make sure that all communications are aligned to your vision and brand image. This workshop provides you with what you need to know about social media to effectively use it as a business tool.

The key
elements of
a great
marketing strategy

Creating a marketing strategy that speaks to clients and achieves your business objectives is sometimes easier said than done! In this conference we will look at the key elements of an effective marketing strategy.

Corporate Culture:
Do you Really
Listen your Clients?

Your corporate culture has a huge impact on your overall success and your company’s ability to grow. This conference answers what is corporate culture, its impact on your brand and offers you 3 simple questions to see if you have a customer centric corporate culture. Concrete and practical, this conference allows you to immediately apply the content to your company.

Growth:
Build the
Ultimate
Marketing Machine

Accelerate Growth: This conference doesn’t cover websites, digital marketing, social media or any other channel of communication. It focuses on the 5 behind the scenes prerequisites required to build the ultimate marketing machine. Concrete and practical, this conference allows you to immediately apply the content to your company.

5 Keys Factors
that Enable
a Successful
Digital Transition.

5 keys factors How can your company make its digital shift successful? This conference makes abstraction of the technologies required to make a digital shift and focuses instead on the 5 internal factors that influence your success. Concrete and practical, this conference allows you to immediately apply the content to your company.

Communicate isn't enough!

How to impress with your branding and your advertising? This conference addresses how digital transformation has been more than a technological revolution, it’s a cultural revolution that has led to a transformation of the relationship between consumers and brands. What forces companies to think, act, and work differently. The goal is to share concrete actions you can take to think, act, and work differently and use these changes as a lever for differentiating and accelerating your growth.

Bring your strategy to life Align daily actions to goals.

Contact Us!

Conférences

Pour entrepreneurs, chefs d'entreprise et professionnels.
Conférences d'1 heure.

Développer une stratégie digitale gagnante - Comment s'y prendre

Comment réussir votre virage numérique? Cette conférence fait abstraction des technologies requises pour effectuer un virage numérique et concentre ses efforts sur les 5 facteurs internes à l’entreprise qui influencent la réussite ainsi que comment les mettre en œuvre. Concréte et pratique, cette conférence vous permet d’appliquer immédiatement le contenu dans votre entreprise.

Les «must»
d’une
stratégie
marketing

Créer une stratégie marketing adaptée aux besoins de ses clients et dans le but d’atteindre ses objectifs, ce n’est pas facile! Lors de cette conférence, nous aborderons différents aspects permettant la mise en œuvre d’une stratégie marketing cohérente et solide.

Votre Culture d'entreprise:
êtes-vous vraiment
à l'écoute du client?

Votre culture d'entreprise a un énorme impact sur votre succès et sur votre capacité de croissance. Cette conférence aborde la définition de la culture d'entreprise, son impact sur votre marque, ainsi que 3 questions à vous poser pour savoir si vous avez une culture d'écoute de votre client. Concrète et pratique, cette conférence vous permet d'appliquer immédiatement le contenu dans votre entreprise.

Croissance:
comment construire
l'ultime machine
de marketing?

Cette conférence n'aborde pas les sites internet, le marketing digital, les médias sociaux ou tout autre canal de communication. Elle se concentre sur les 5 éléments prérequis en arrière-scène pour bâtir l'ultime machine marketing. Concrète et pratique, cette conférence vous permet d'appliquer immédiatement le contenu dans votre entreprise.

Réussir
son virage
numérique:
5 facteurs clés

Comment réussir son virage numérique? Cette conférence fait abstraction des technologies requises pour effectuer un virage numérique et concentre ses efforts sur les 5 facteurs internes à l'entreprise qui influencent la réussite ainsi que comment les mettre en œuvre. Concrète et pratique, cette conférence vous permet d'appliquer immédiatement le contenu dans votre entreprise.

Communiquer ne suffit plus !

Comment impressionner avec votre branding et votre publicité ? Cette conférence aborde comment la transformation numérique a été bien plus qu’une révolution technologique, c’est une révolution culturelle qui a mené vers une transformation de la relation entre le consommateur et les marques. Ce qui force la main aux entreprises à penser, agir et travailler autrement. L'objectif est de partager des actions concrètes que vous pouvez prendre pour penser, agir et travailler autrement et utiliser ces changements comme levier de différenciation et d’accélération de votre croissance.

Donnez vie à votre stratégie Alignez vos actions quotidiennes à vos objectifs.

Contactez-nous!

[recaptcha class:re-captcha]